Night watchman tour in Greifswald

1/5/24 to 12/6/24 in Greifswald

Night watchman tour in Greifswald, © Wally Pruß

14.00 €

Book ticket

The next dates:

  • Friday, Jun 7, 202420:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 202420:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 202420:00 - 22:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours

Greifswald by lantern light - night tour of the city with the Greifswald night watchman

Join the Greifswald night watchman on one of his rounds through the historic old town of the university and Hanseatic City of Greifswald. Armed with lantern and halberd, he defies the gathering darkness and knows how to tell stories from times gone by. Listen in the lantern light to anecdotes from the time of the founding of Greifswald to the murder of Heinrich Rubenow.

Information & tickets at the Greifswald-Information.

Duration: approx. 120 min

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

14.00 €

Adults 12,00 €
Reduced € 8.00 (children over 6 years, trainees, students, severely disabled)
Children up to 6 years free of charge

Event dates
  • Friday, Jan 5, 2024 18:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 2, 2024 18:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 2024 18:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 18, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 1, 2024 18:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 6, 2024 18:00 - 20:00 clock
Event Location

Greifswald Town Hall

Markt 1
17489 Greifswald


info@greifswald.de
+49 3834 85360
https://www.greifswald.de
Contact the organiser

Greifswald-Information

Rathaus / Markt
17489 Greifswald


stadtinformation@greifswald-marketing.de
03834 85361380
http://greifswald.info

Events

in the region Vorpommern

© Sund Hotels

5/24/24 to 12/20/24

Live music at "scheels"

Read more: "Live music at "scheels""
© ©Caspar-David-Friedrich-Gesellschaft e. V., Foto: Karl Mühlbach 2023

1/26/24 to 12/20/24

Drink & Draw

Read more: "Drink & Draw"
© Pommersches Landesmuseum

4/28/24 to 8/4/24

Caspar David Friedrich. Lifelines

Read more: "Caspar David Friedrich. Lifelines"