Klüschenberg Winter Theater at the Parkhotel Plau am See

11/12/22 to 3/16/24 in Plau am See

Culinary delights paired with wit and excellent service at the winter theater in the Parkhotel Klüschenberg, © Parkhotel Klüschenberg

99.00 €

per person

The next dates:

  • Friday, Feb 23, 202419:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 202419:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 8, 202419:00 - 23:00 clock
display all other dates
Scene & Trends, Theatre & Stage, Culinary

A humorous, entertaining evening of theater with a 7-course menu including drinks

24th Erotic Culinary

A production for the eyes, ears and palate based on our interpretation of a well-known literary work performed for you by trainees, young skilled workers and trainers from the Parkhotel Klüschenberg.

You can expect:

  • an erotic and cheeky theater with the heroes and their newly interpreted experiences
  • fine wines from European wine cellars
  • a 7-course gourmet menu
  • an artist who briefly distracts from the theme

... a humorous and entertaining evening in a special ambience and unusual gastronomy

Tickets/information at www.klueschenberg.de or phone 038735-49210

 

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

99.00 € per person

Event dates
  • Saturday, Nov 12, 2022 19:00 - 00:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 18, 2022 19:00 - 00:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 19, 2022 19:00 - 00:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 25, 2022 19:00 - 00:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 26, 2022 19:00 - 00:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 9, 2022 19:00 - 00:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 10, 2022 19:00 - 00:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 16, 2022 19:00 - 00:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 17, 2022 19:00 - 00:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 13, 2023 19:00 - 00:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 14, 2023 19:00 - 00:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 20, 2023 19:00 - 00:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 21, 2023 19:00 - 00:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 27, 2023 19:00 - 00:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 28, 2023 19:00 - 00:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 24, 2023 19:00 - 00:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 25, 2023 19:00 - 00:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 10, 2023 19:00 - 00:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 11, 2023 19:00 - 00:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 17, 2023 19:00 - 00:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 18, 2023 19:00 - 00:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 11, 2023 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 17, 2023 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 18, 2023 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 24, 2023 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 25, 2023 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 1, 2023 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 2, 2023 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 8, 2023 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 9, 2023 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 15, 2023 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 16, 2023 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 19, 2024 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 20, 2024 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 26, 2024 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 27, 2024 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 2, 2024 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 8, 2024 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 15, 2024 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 19:00 - 23:00 clock
Event Location

Parkhotel Klüschenberg

Klüschenberg 14
19395 Plau am See


info@klueschenberg.de
+49 (0)38735 49210
https://www.klueschenberg.de
Contact the organiser

Parkhotel Klüschenberg

Klüschenberg 14
19395 Plau am See


info@klueschenberg.de
+49 (0)38735 49210
https://www.klueschenberg.de

Events

in the regions Mecklenburg Lake District, Mecklenburg-Schwerin

© Volker Pfüller

1/26/24 to 3/9/24

"Lust for images"

Read more: ""Lust for images""
© Karsten Mosebach

11/25/23 to 2/28/24

Highlights - Award-winning nature photographs in the Müritzeum

Read more: "Highlights - Award-winning nature photographs in the Müritzeum"
© Heinrich Eingrieber-Natur-Museum

11/1/23 to 3/31/24

Exhibition: Paintings by Heinrich Eingrieber

Read more: "Exhibition: Paintings by Heinrich Eingrieber"