City tour

5/7/24 to 9/24/24 in Rerik

City tour

The next dates:

  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 202417:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 202417:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 202417:00 - 18:30 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Open-Air Festival, Naturally Romantic, Outdoor Activity

Learn a lot of interesting facts about the history, present and future of the place during a city tour.

Join the director of the local history museum, Thomas Köhler, on a tour of one of the smallest towns in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. Learn how the farming and fishing village became the Baltic resort Alt-Gaarz and in 1938 the town Baltic resort Rerik.

 

Cost: € 4.00 / reduced with spa card € 3.00.

Picture gallery

City tour

Good to know

Event dates
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
Event Location

Museum of local history Rerik

Dünenstraße 4
18230 Rerik


info@rerik.de
+49 38296 78429
http://www.rerik.de
Contact the organiser

Spa administration Rerik

Dünenstraße 7
18230 Rerik


info@rerik.de
+49 38296 78429
zur Webseite

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 11/14/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"
© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 7/27/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"
© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 8/10/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"