MRS. MÜLLER MUST GO

2/11/23 to 3/23/24 in Zinnowitz

© Vorpommersche Landesbühne GmbH

The next dates:

  • Saturday, Mar 23, 202419:30 - 21:30 clock
Theatre & Stage

MRS. MÜLLER MUST GO

FRAU MÜLLER MUSS WEG
LUTZ HÜBNER AND SARAH NEMITZ
Comedy

Parents and their children have always been a strangely critical mass. Things get really bad in 4th grade. The future of the naturally "highly gifted" offspring is at stake - after all, he is descended from us. The family's honor is in danger, the child without an Abitur: a no-go! Only one person stands in the way of this transfer to grammar school: Mrs. Müller!

Teachers have the same problem as soccer coaches: the fans always know everything better. And so five determined adults sit on children's chairs between little chestnut men, garlands of leaves and cozy corners, ready to face the enemy. Everyone present is convinced that the problem is not with the pupils. Their children are all very special little personalities who need special support from time to time and who are not simply late bloomers, lazy, unfocused or simply untalented in math. The battle lines are clear.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

CENTRAL TICKET SERVICE: 03971- 26 88 800 Tickets can be purchased at the box office, external box offices and online store plus fees. Social tickets are available at the box office. GUEST PERFORMANCES HAVE SEPARATE PRICE LISTS! Advance ticket sales end 1.5 hours before the start of the event. Reserved tickets must be collected no later than 30 minutes before the start of the event, otherwise they will expire and be released for sale. Admission begins 60 minutes before the start of the event.

Event dates
  • Saturday, Feb 11, 2023 19:30 - 21:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023 19:30 - 21:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 28, 2023 19:30 - 21:15 clock
  • Friday, Jun 9, 2023 19:30 - 21:15 clock
  • Friday, Jun 30, 2023 19:30 - 21:15 clock
  • Friday, Jul 14, 2023 19:30 - 21:15 clock
  • Friday, Jul 21, 2023 19:30 - 21:15 clock
  • Friday, Aug 4, 2023 19:30 - 21:15 clock
  • Friday, Aug 11, 2023 19:30 - 21:15 clock
  • Friday, Aug 18, 2023 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 10, 2023 19:30 - 21:15 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 25, 2023 19:30 - 20:45 clock
  • Friday, Dec 29, 2023 19:30 - 20:45 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 30, 2023 19:30 - 20:45 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 19:30 - 21:30 clock
Event Location

"Die Blechbüchse" - das gelbe Theater

Seestraße 8
17454 Zinnowitz


Contact the organiser

Vorpommern Regional Theatre Anklam

Leipziger Allee 34
17389 Anklam


info@theater-anklam.de
+49 (0)39712688800
http://www.theater-anklam.de