Volleyball meeting*

6/25/24 to 9/24/24 in Ostseebad Göhren

Tiki Beach Volleyball (c) Kurverwaltung Goehren Martin Stoever _07-2016_62P0287, © Kurverwaltung Goehren / Martin Stoever

from 2.00 €

The next dates:

  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 202412:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 202412:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 202412:00 - 14:00 clock
display all other dates
Sports

The meeting place for volleyball enthusiasts to get to know each other.

The beach volleyball facilities designed for TIKI BEACH with World Tour nets and the fine-grained Baltic Sea beach are the perfect basis for an exciting beach volleyball match.

*The Kurverwaltung Göhren is not the organizer.

Note: Subject to change or cancellation at any time (as of 20.06.2024).

 

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

2.00 € to 4.00 €

You will receive more information about the costs on site.

 

Event dates
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 12:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 12:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 12:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 12:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 12:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 12:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 12:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 12:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 12:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 12:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 12:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 12:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 12:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 12:00 - 14:00 clock
Event Location

TIKI BEACH - sports beach

Nordstrand Abgang 12/13
18586 Ostseebad Göhren


benjaminthies@tiki-beach.de
0179 4499600
http://www.tiki-beach.de
Contact the organiser

TIKI BEACH - sports beach

Nordstrand Abgang 12/13
18586 Ostseebad Göhren


benjaminthies@tiki-beach.de
0179 4499600
http://www.tiki-beach.de

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

7/20/22 to 7/31/24

Creative - Ceramics

Read more: "Creative - Ceramics"
Heather blossom on Hiddensee, © NPA Vorpommern

4/2/24 to 10/29/24

The dune heath

Read more: "The dune heath"
© Martin Stöver

7/24/24

"The cheerful queen" - organ music in a lively mood

Read more: ""The cheerful queen" - organ music in a lively mood"