the hakabé photo series

3/22/23 to 9/30/23 in Neubrandenburg

free of charge
for free

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

Exhibition

17th exhibition of the hakabé photo series with Sandra Bartocha

Photo exhibitions in the House of Culture and Education/side foyer

March 22, 2023 - June 3, 2023

Fleeting moments, captured in conscientious composition and playful lightness
playful lightness - these are the nature photographs of Sandra Bartocha.

The vernissage will take place on Wednesday, March 22, 2023, at 6 p.m. in the foyer of the BUA.

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Mar 27, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 28, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 29, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Mar 30, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 31, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 1, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 3, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 4, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 5, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Apr 6, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 8, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 11, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 12, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Apr 13, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 14, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 15, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 17, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 18, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 19, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Apr 20, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 21, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 22, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 24, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 25, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 26, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Apr 27, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 28, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 29, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 14, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 15, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 16, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 17, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 19, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 20, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 21, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 22, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 23, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 24, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 26, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 27, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 28, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 29, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 30, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 1, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 3, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 4, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 5, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 6, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 7, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 8, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 10, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 11, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 12, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 13, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 14, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 15, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 17, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 18, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 19, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 20, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 21, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 22, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 24, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 25, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 26, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 27, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 28, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 29, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 31, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 1, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 2, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 3, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 4, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 5, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 7, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 8, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 9, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 10, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 11, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 12, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 14, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 15, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 16, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 17, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 18, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 19, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 21, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 22, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 23, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 24, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 25, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 26, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 28, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 29, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 30, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 31, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 1, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Sep 2, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 4, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 5, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 6, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 7, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 8, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Sep 9, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 10, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 11, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 13, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 14, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 15, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Sep 16, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 17, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 18, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 19, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 20, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 21, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 22, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Sep 23, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 24, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 25, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 26, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 27, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 28, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 29, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Sep 30, 2023 10:00 o'clock
Event Location

House of Culture & Education Neubrandenburg

Marktplatz 1
17033 Neubrandenburg


https://www.vznb.de/
Contact the organiser

VZN Event Center Neubrandenburg GmbH

Parkstraße 1
17033 Neubrandenburg


https://www.vznb.de

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

Today to 8/24/24

Plau am See Castle Festival 2023 - Summer Revue

Read more: "Plau am See Castle Festival 2023 - Summer Revue"
With sunset the animals of the night awake, © Sabine Görmar

6/6/24 to 9/26/24

Evening or night hike in the Müritz National Park

Read more: "Evening or night hike in the Müritz National Park"
Search for clues for young and old, © Foto: Nationalparkamt Müritz

6/7/24 to 8/30/24

Search for clues for young and old - family tour

Read more: "Search for clues for young and old - family tour"