Rostock on canvas

2/2/24 to 3/6/24 in Rostock

© Maya

The next dates:

  • Monday, Mar 4, 202416:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 202409:29 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 202400:00 o'clock
Exhibition

Hello my name is Mathias Uhlenbrock I am 41, I love to explore the world and like in a diary to capture the experienced painterly. I also like to paint

Hello, my name is Mathias Uhlenbrock, I am 41 years old, I love to explore the world and record my experiences in my diary. I also like to paint spiritual pictures that are beyond normal perception. The title is "Rostock by Mathias Uhlenbrock" ☺️

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Friday, Feb 2, 2024 00:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 00:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024 16:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 09:29 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 00:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 00:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 00:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 00:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024 16:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 09:29 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 00:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 00:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 00:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 00:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Feb 19, 2024 16:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 09:29 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 00:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 00:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 00:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 00:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Feb 26, 2024 16:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 09:29 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 00:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 00:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 2024 00:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 00:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Mar 4, 2024 16:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 09:29 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024 00:00 o'clock
Event Location

Maya Gallery & Café

Wismarsche 21
18057 Rostock


cesareosbilder@hotmail.com
038144695006
Contact the organiser

Cesareo Naranjos Velazquez

Wismarsche 21
18057 Rostock


info@mayagalerie.de
01778390703

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

Tomorrow to 4/26/24

Exhibition

Read more: "Exhibition"

Tomorrow

Easter egg workshop with wax and quill pen

Read more: "Easter egg workshop with wax and quill pen"
© Theater der Hansestadt Wismar

Tomorrow

Ray Wilson - Genesis Classics

Read more: "Ray Wilson - Genesis Classics"