Rendez-Vous with Bjørn Børge & Friends

2/9/24 to 12/13/24 in Ostseebad Binz

Rendez-Vous mit Bjørn Børge & Freunde, © Hotel am Meer & Spa Rügen

The next dates:

  • Friday, Jul 12, 202419:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 202419:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 202419:00 - 23:00 clock
display all other dates
Culinary

Rendez-Vous with Bjørn Børge & Friends

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 8, 2024 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2024 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 8, 2024 19:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 13, 2024 19:00 - 23:00 clock
Event Location

Meerbar - Restaurant & Bar

Strandpromenade 34
18609 Ostseebad Binz


info@hotel-am-meer.de
+49 38393 440
https://www.hotel-am-meer.de/en/fine-dining/
Contact the organiser

Meerbar - Restaurant & Bar

Strandpromenade 34
18609 Ostseebad Binz


info@hotel-am-meer.de
+49 38393 440
https://www.hotel-am-meer.de/en/fine-dining/