Public tour of the "KdF seaside resort Rügen" in Prora

3/25/24 to 4/30/24 in Ostseebad Binz OT Prora

The next dates:

  • Monday, Mar 25, 202411:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Monday, Mar 25, 202414:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 202411:15 - 12:45 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours

Daily at 2 p.m. or individually by appointment. On the history and present of the "KdF seaside resort of Rügen" in Prora: MACHTUrlaub exhibition and tour of the grounds. Duration: about 1.5 hours

Good to know

Prices

3,00 € + entrance fee

Event dates
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 6, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 6, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 7, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 7, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 14, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 14, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 21, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 21, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 22, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Monday, Apr 22, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 28, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 28, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
Event Location

The Prora documentation centre

Dritte Straße 4
18609 Ostseebad Binz OT Prora


info@prora.eu
+49 38393 13991
https://www.proradok.de/en
Contact the organiser

The Prora documentation centre

Dritte Straße 4
18609 Ostseebad Binz OT Prora


info@prora.eu
+49 38393 13991
https://www.proradok.de/en