Paul Lenertz exhibition

5/3/23 to 7/2/23 in Neustrelitz

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

Exhibition

Vernissage, 07.05.2023 14:30, Exhibition 03.05. - 02.07.2023

Nothing stops an idea whose time has come.
This or similar is how Paul Lenertz describes the reason for his work as an artist.

Born in 1972 in North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany, he grew up in Andalusia, Spain until 1994, when he managed quite well as a craftsman and interpreter. Back in Germany he worked for about 20 years at Frankfurt Airport as a logistician and was able to finance his education as a system coach at a private academy. Today he lives in Neustrelitz because nature inspires him and gives him strength.

Art has accompanied him all his life. Although it was often suppressed and neglected, it was always faithfully at hand when needed; sometimes as an outlet against frustration and sometimes as a source of motivation.

To develop his own style, he went back to the basics: Shape and color. The form follows the golden section and the color follows Goethe's theory of colors.

The golden section provides harmony, the colors for dynamics. While you look at the pictures, equally feelings and ideas should arise in you, which you may not be able to assign immediately.

"Inspiration for me is the urge to contribute something to the world that has its own quality or even will." When asked what his paintings represent, he responds, "It is you, the questioner, who breathes life into the paintings. That is why only you can answer this question."

Vernissage, 07.05.2023 14:30, exhibition 03.05. - 02.07.2023 in the Hafengalerie Neustrelitz.

Good to know

Event dates
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 4, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 5, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 6, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, May 8, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 11, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 12, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 13, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 14, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, May 15, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 18, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 19, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 20, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 21, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, May 22, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 25, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 26, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 27, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 28, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, May 29, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 1, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 2, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 3, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 4, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 5, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 6, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 7, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 8, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 9, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 10, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 11, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 12, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 13, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 14, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 15, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 16, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 17, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 18, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 19, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 20, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 21, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 22, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 23, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 24, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 25, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 26, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 27, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 28, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 29, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 30, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 1, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 2, 2023 10:00 o'clock
Event Location

Neustrelitz harbor gallery

Am Stadthafen 12
17235 Neustrelitz


http://www.hafengalerie-neustrelitz.de
Contact the organiser

Paul Lenertz

Zur Weißen Brücke 3
17235 Neustrelitz


kontakt@paullenertz-coaching.de
0173 5245101
https://paullenertz.de/

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© Ramin Varzandeh

Today

Concert "Sounds of the homeland"

Read more: "Concert "Sounds of the homeland""
© Mecklenburgische Kleinseenplatte Touristik GmbH

5/1/24 to 9/27/24

"Photo exhibition at Wesenberg Castle"

Read more: ""Photo exhibition at Wesenberg Castle""
© Christian Pörschke

4/20/24 to 6/23/24

Top view and stories - Christian Pörschke

Read more: "Top view and stories - Christian Pörschke"