MINIMAL

2/11/24 to 3/31/24 in Schwerin

© Roland Kanis

The next dates:

  • Sunday, Feb 25, 202415:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 202415:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 202415:00 o'clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

Reduced. Clearly arranged.

MINIMAL
Reduced. Clear.

Photographs are shown that provide space for thoughts, for feelings, for clarity. This can be a need, a philosophy or an insight.

This photo exhibition shows beauty and vitality without abundance and simple life in an astonishingly rich and sensual way.

The lines, structures and shapes tell their stories in a particularly memorable way ... everything simple ... mysterious ...

Eleven photographers "get to the point": Martin Ahlert, Christine de Boom, Thomas Dürr, Raoul Hinze, Anne Jüngling, Roland Kanis, Stanislaw Lifson, Dieter Schaefer, Thomas Schlegel, Maria Schöne and Maria Schütt.


A new exhibition of the MV-Foto from 11.02. to 31.03.2024. Vernissage is on Sunday, 11.02.2024, at 15:00 in the MV-Fotogalerie, Puschkinstr. 13 (courtyard of the VHS) in Schwerin. Opening hours Thu - Sun from 15:00 - 17:00. Admission is free.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

This event is free of charge.

Event dates
  • Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Mar 3, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 8, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Mar 10, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 15, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Mar 17, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 22, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Mar 24, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2024 15:00 o'clock
Event Location

MV-FOTO e.V.

Postfach 11 04 03
19004 Schwerin


vorstand@mv-foto-ev.de
016095479314
Contact the organiser

MV-FOTO e.V.

Puschkinstr. 13
19055 Schwerin


vorstand@mv-foto-ev.de
016095479314