Karl's spooky October

9/20/24 to 11/3/24 in Koserow

eyJidWNrZXQiOiJyZWRha3Rpb24ua2FybHMiLCJrZXkiOiJiaWxkZXIvYjNmOTQ5MmUtNTE4NC0xMWVhLWE2YjgtMDAwMDAwMDAwMDAwL3RyYWt0b3JiYWhuX3JvZXZfaGVyYnN0X25yXzcuanBnIiwiZWRpdHMiOnsidG9Gb3JtYXQiOiJ3ZWJwIiwid2VicCI6eyJsb3NzbGVzcyI6ZmFsc2V9LCJyZXNpemUiOnsiaGV Large, © Karls

The next dates:

  • Friday, Sep 20, 202408:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 202408:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 202408:00 o'clock
display all other dates
Exhibition, Children, Creative Design, Culinary, Market & Festival, Outdoor Activity

In October, Karls is transformed into a mysterious adventure village with a creepy tractor track, spooky decorations and mystical figures.

From September 20, 2024, Karl's Spooky October will provide spooky moments. Whether it's a ride on the spooky tractor ride or shopping for horrifying decorations - an eerie atmosphere and unique impressions are guaranteed in Karl's adventure villages. For those who don't just want to feel goosebumps on site, there is a pumpkin carving workshop. With spooky stencils and the right tools, hobby artists can transform plump pumpkins into terrifyingly beautiful autumn backdrops for the home and garden.By the way: All LITTLE spooky ghosts who come to Karls in scary costumes or ghoulish make-up during the spooky October will receive a specially designed collector's pin with Karlchen in a Halloween costume as a gift at the information desk of the Manufactory Market

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 23, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 30, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 6, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 7, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 13, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 14, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 17, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 18, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 20, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 21, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 27, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 28, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 31, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Nov 1, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Nov 2, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Nov 3, 2024 08:00 o'clock
Event Location

Karls adventure village Koserow

Zum Erlebnis-Dorf 1
17459 Koserow


+49 38202 4050
http://www.karls.de
Contact the organiser

Karls Tourism Ltd.

Purkshof 2
18182 Rövershagen


post@karls.de
000490382024050

Events

in the region Island of Usedom

© TMH

4/19/24 to 10/31/24

Historical tours Peenemünde

Read more: "Historical tours Peenemünde"
© 335176383015101

1/5/24 to 12/27/24

Cancelled: Film screening

Read more: "Cancelled: Film screening"
© Fritz Sdunek Memorial Usedom Zinnowitz

9/25/21 to 9/21/24

Fritz Sdunek Memorial

Read more: "Fritz Sdunek Memorial"