Irish Coffee

5/13/22 to 5/3/24 in Greifswald

© Ostseezeitung

The next dates:

  • Thursday, May 2, 202420:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 202420:00 - 22:00 clock
World Music, Theatre & Stage

Theater with whiskey, Guinness & live music

 

The port city of Dublin... Ireland's capital. Historic churches, long shopping streets, Guinness headquarters, whiskey distilleries, tourist party mile; old and venerable, yet modern and fast. This is the setting for the bizarrely funny story of Moggy and Ryan, who meet in a shopping mall parking lot and experience a wild Irish night. But the next hungover morning is a tough one. And of course it rains.

In the best Irish storytelling tradition, Moggie and Ryan tell us about their lives in this bar play and we also learn why everything is always so incredibly complicated.

A special evening of theater: profound and entertaining, in which the audience is addressed directly and can drink a good whiskey and Guinness. And of course there is always good handmade Irish live music in between.


 

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

Ticket Normal: 20 €

Event dates
  • Friday, May 13, 2022 20:00 - 22:37 clock
  • Saturday, May 14, 2022 20:00 - 22:37 clock
  • Friday, Jul 29, 2022 20:00 - 22:37 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 30, 2022 20:00 - 22:37 clock
  • Friday, Aug 12, 2022 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 13, 2022 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 26, 2022 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 27, 2022 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 14, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 15, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 9, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 10, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
Event Location

Theater Yard

Salinenstrasse 20
17489 Greifswald


theaterwerft@web.de
004917674433452
Contact the organiser

Theater Yard

Salinenstrasse 20
17489 Greifswald


theaterwerft@web.de
004917674433452

Events

in the region Vorpommern

© Backstein - Geist und Garten e.V. Starkow

5/3/24

Tree blossom festival - Starkow brick church and parish garden

Read more: "Tree blossom festival - Starkow brick church and parish garden"
© GMG/Wally Pruß

4/1/24 to 10/31/24

Greifswald Old Town Tour

Read more: "Greifswald Old Town Tour"
© Vogelpark Marlow

3/15/24 to 10/25/24

Feeding the cassowaries in the bird park Marlow

Read more: "Feeding the cassowaries in the bird park Marlow"