Impressions

3/31/18 to 6/20/18 in Malchow

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

Exhibition

Exhibition at Malchow Monastery Art Museum

Conny Eckhardt from Malchow exhibits her "Impressions" at the Kunstmuseum Kloster Malchow. The exhibition is on view from March 31 to June 20, 2018.
Opening Hours Art Museum
April
Tuesday to Sunday
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
May to October
Tuesday to Sunday
10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Good to know

Event dates
  • Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 1, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 6, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 8, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 13, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 20, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 22, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 27, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, May 4, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 13, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, May 18, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 - 16:00 clock
Event Location

Malchow Monastery Art Museum

Kloster 32-34
17213 Malchow


info@kloster-malchow.de
+49 (0)39932 82392
www.kloster-malchow.de
Contact the organiser

Culture and Sports Ring "Regenbogen" e. V.

Bahnhofstraße 5
17213 Malchow


http://www.kultur-malchow.de

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

Herbal workshop, © Britta Daedelow-Seydl

5/2/24 to 9/26/24

Herbal Workshop "Edible Wild Plants

Read more: "Herbal Workshop "Edible Wild Plants"
© Frank Berg

3/30/24 to 10/31/24

Ice Age Tour

Read more: "Ice Age Tour"
© Waren (Müritz) Kur- und Tourismus GmbH

3/29/24 to 10/31/24

Historical city tour in Waren (Müritz)

Read more: "Historical city tour in Waren (Müritz)"