Historical tour of the village

3/28/24 to 10/23/24 in Ostseebad Sellin

20211025-Bäderarchitektur03-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Mar 28, 202410:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 202410:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 202410:00 o'clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours

Guest, nature and landscape guide Silke Wilcke leads you through the historic Baltic resort Sellin.

If you want to learn interesting facts about the history of the second largest Baltic resort on the Island of Rügen, you should take part in a historical guided tour of Sellin.

Guest, nature and landscape guide Silke Wilcke informs you in the fashion of the turn of the century during the tour about the history of the pier, the Wilhelmstraße and the resort architecture. The tour starts at the spa administration in Warmbadstraße.

Picture gallery

20211025-Bäderarchitektur03-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha

Good to know

Prices

Free of charge with spa card.

Event dates
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 10:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 10:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024 10:30 o'clock
Event Location

Spa administration Sellin

Warmbadstraße 4
18586 Ostseebad Sellin


kv@ostseebd-sellin.de
038303 160
https://www.ostseebad-sellin.de/
Contact the organiser

Spa administration Sellin

Warmbadstraße 4
18586 Ostseebad Sellin


kv@ostseebd-sellin.de
038303 160
https://www.ostseebad-sellin.de/

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Grit Piolka

3/15/24 to 4/30/24

Special exhibition "Grit Piolka - Painting"

Read more: "Special exhibition "Grit Piolka - Painting""
© Matthias Rückert

3/28/24

My God, where is Armenia? Lecture for the Intercultural Week

Read more: "My God, where is Armenia? Lecture for the Intercultural Week"
© Nationalpark-Zentrum KÖNIGSSTUHL

2/1/24 to 6/30/24

Short tour for young and old

Read more: "Short tour for young and old"