Guided cycling tours in the Müritz National Park/Havel spring area

4/4/19 to 10/31/19 in Kratzeburg

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

Guided Tours & Tours, Nature

On the tracks of the Ice Age, along the main Pomeranian moraine and over crevasses.

In the midst of the Müritz National Park, Martin Hedtke as a certified nature and landscape guide and Müritz National Park partner offers you an exciting and very informative bike tour about the formation and change of the Havel spring area.

Come with us on a bike tour full of discoveries and learn more about the region, its origin and why you can even find sea urchins and amber here. I, Martin Hedtke, your nature and landscape guide, will bring you closer to this and even more interesting information.
Let yourself be enchanted by the varied nature and experience the fascinating nativeness of the Havel spring area.

Bicycle rental possible on site (reservation in advance)
Please make a reservation in time.
(The guided tour takes place depending on the number of participants).

Other and individual guided tours by arrangement

Dates from April to October, every Thursday 10:30 a.m. (advance reservation required)

Good to know

Event dates
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
Event Location

Kratzeburg train station

17237 Kratzeburg


Contact the organiser

Martin's friends two-wheel service

Seestraße 9
17194 Ulrichshusen


Martinsfreunde@gmx.de
+49 1738101722
http://MartinsfreundeZweiradservice.de

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© Sabine Görmar

6/6/24 to 9/26/24

Forest bathing

Read more: "Forest bathing"
© Galerie Franzkowiak

6/28/24 to 8/31/24

Exhibition "So far so near

Read more: "Exhibition "So far so near"
© Diane und Olaf Vogt

Today

Family barbecue and campfire evening

Read more: "Family barbecue and campfire evening"