GROUP EXHIBITION FOR THE CHANGE OF YEAR "ART winter in Güstrow"

11/2/24 to 1/31/25 in Güstrow

Screenshot 2024-06-14 125900, © Sylvia Ludwig - Holger Klaiber

The next dates:

  • Saturday, Nov 2, 202411:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 6, 202412:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 7, 202410:00 - 23:00 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

Exhibition

From 02.11.2024 it will be Christmassy in the Martina Fregin Gallery. With the smell of cookies and candlelight, the gallery presents the last exhibition of this year. There will be
impressive works by various regional and national artists* will be shown and offered.
will be shown and offered. Many impressive art objects, art books, jewelry and not to forget the popular art calendars by Christian Heinze from Potsdam.
There is sure to be one or two Christmas presents up for grabs. The KUNSTwinter exhibition in Güstrow runs until the new year, precisely until January 31, 2025.

Vernissage: Saturday, November 2, 2024, at 11 am
Musical accompaniment: live singing with Rike Döring, Güstrow

 

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Saturday, Nov 2, 2024 11:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 6, 2024 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 7, 2024 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 7, 2024 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 8, 2024 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 8, 2024 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 9, 2024 11:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 13, 2024 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 14, 2024 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 14, 2024 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 15, 2024 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 15, 2024 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 16, 2024 11:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 20, 2024 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 21, 2024 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 21, 2024 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 22, 2024 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 22, 2024 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 23, 2024 11:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 27, 2024 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 28, 2024 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 28, 2024 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 29, 2024 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 29, 2024 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 2024 11:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 5, 2024 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 5, 2024 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 6, 2024 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 6, 2024 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 7, 2024 11:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 11, 2024 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 12, 2024 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 12, 2024 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 13, 2024 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 13, 2024 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 14, 2024 11:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 18, 2024 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 19, 2024 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 19, 2024 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 20, 2024 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 20, 2024 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2024 11:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 25, 2024 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 26, 2024 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 26, 2024 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 27, 2024 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 27, 2024 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 28, 2024 11:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 1, 2025 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 2, 2025 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 2, 2025 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 3, 2025 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 3, 2025 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 4, 2025 11:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 8, 2025 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 9, 2025 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 9, 2025 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 10, 2025 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 10, 2025 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 11, 2025 11:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 15, 2025 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 16, 2025 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 16, 2025 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 17, 2025 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 17, 2025 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 18, 2025 11:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 22, 2025 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 23, 2025 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 23, 2025 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 24, 2025 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 24, 2025 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 25, 2025 11:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 29, 2025 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 30, 2025 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 30, 2025 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 31, 2025 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 31, 2025 15:00 - 08:00 clock
Event Location

Gallery Martina Fregin

Hageböcker Straße 10
18273 Güstrow


info@galerie-martina-fregin.de
0151-18001751
https://www.galerie-martina-fregin.de
Contact the organiser

Gallery Martina Fregin

Hageböcker Straße 10
18273 Güstrow


info@galerie-martina-fregin.de
0151-18001751
https://www.galerie-martina-fregin.de

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Schweiz

© A.Hamann

11/2/24

Cooking in the Schlösserherbst

Read more: "Cooking in the Schlösserherbst"
© Canva

11/2/24 to 11/30/24

Cooking course at Gut Gremmelin

Read more: "Cooking course at Gut Gremmelin"
© AdobeStock

2/3/24 to 12/7/24

Grandma Grandpa Day

Read more: "Grandma Grandpa Day"