FEELING AWAKENING in the PL Gallery

3/22/24 to 6/16/24 in Hessenburg/Saal

© Galerie PL

The next dates:

  • Friday, Apr 19, 202414:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 202414:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 21, 202414:00 o'clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

With paintings by Monika Spreine

The first exhibition of the year at Galerie PL is traditionally a personal exhibition. In the spring exhibition 2024 you can expect works by

Monika Spreine, engineer and creative educator.

The Damgarten-based artist Monika Spreine grew up in Kleinmachnow near Berlin. She came to the Baltic Sea to study in Greifswald, only to return to Berlin after graduating. This changed when she retired. At the age of 70, she moved back to the Baltic Sea in Damgarten. The 80-year-old is still active as an artist there.

Works from all of the artist's creative periods will be on display in the personal exhibition. The focus is on landscape paintings. The vibrant colors invite the viewer to interpret the works in chalk, watercolor, acrylic and oil.

Monika Spreine worked for many years as an engineer in the former GDR. After reunification, she retrained as a creative teacher and turned her hobby into a profession.

The exhibition starts on Friday, March 24, 2024, 14:00.

The PL Gallery will then be open from Friday to Sunday from 2 to 5 pm.

Patricia Lehmann is looking forward to your visit and creative conversations.


 


Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Friday, Mar 22, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Mar 24, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 6, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 7, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 14, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 21, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 28, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 14:00 o'clock
Event Location

Gallery PL

Schmiedeweg 6
18317 Hessenburg/Saal


patricialehmann@galerie-pl.de
01716583322
Contact the organiser

Gallery PL

Schmiedeweg 6
18317 Hessenburg/Saal


patricialehmann@galerie-pl.de
01716583322