The fascination of aerial photography - flying over Mecklenburg-Vorpommern with Jürgen Brandt

6/30/24 to 8/18/24 in Schwerin

© Jürgen Brandt

The next dates:

  • Saturday, Jul 20, 202415:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 202415:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 202415:00 o'clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

Photographer and archaeologist Jürgen Brandt has captured the beauty and special features of M-V's landscapes in his photographs on numerous sightseeing flights.

The photographer and archaeologist Jürgen Brandt has captured the beauty and special features of the landscapes of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern in his photographs on his numerous sightseeing flights.


In doing so, he has repeatedly experienced the fascination of height. The view, which is limited below, becomes a panorama. The small section of a lakeshore becomes an entire body of water. The structures of the ground are transformed into graphics.


The result is beautiful views of lakes, rivers, villages, towns, the Baltic Sea with its islands, forests and meadows - in full color, backlit or in black and white.


30.06. - 18.08.2024

MV Photo Gallery Thu - Sun from 15:00 - 18:00





Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 15:00 o'clock
Event Location

Puschkinstr. 13
19055 Schwerin


Contact the organiser

MV-FOTO e.V.

Postfach 11 04 03
19004 Schwerin


vorstand@mv-foto-ev.de
016095479314

Events

in the region Mecklenburg-Schwerin

© Oliver Borchert

5/4/24 to 9/21/24

Historical city tour

Read more: "Historical city tour"
© Lena Kaapke © VG Bild-Kunst, Bonn 2024

6/18/24 to 9/1/24

Exhibition: Lena Kaapke. GRADIENTS

Read more: "Exhibition: Lena Kaapke. GRADIENTS"
© Oliver Borchert

1/1/23 to 12/31/24

Public guided tour Schwerin

Read more: "Public guided tour Schwerin"