Exhibition: Water - Color - Sea (Artist: John Tarant)

6/10/24 to 9/5/24 in Zinnowitz

© Ausstellung: Wasser - Farbe - Meer (Künstler: John Tarant)

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 202409:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 202409:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 202409:00 - 18:00 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

Exhibition: Water - Color - Sea (Artist: John Tarant)

Water - Color - Sea
an exhibition by John Tarant

Experience the fascinating watercolors of John Tarant, the artist name of Vacha-born Sven-Volker Mansius. He has been passionately dedicated to watercolor painting for over 25 years and is a member of the Helmut Maletzke Foundation "Die Buhne" in Greifswald.

The exhibition shows works inspired by the beauty and versatility of water. John Tarant has presented his art in numerous exhibitions, including in Vacha, Bad Salzungen, Greifswald and on Usedom.

Immerse yourself in the maritime world of John Tarant and be enchanted by his colorful and lively watercolors.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
Event Location

Haus des Gastes

Neue Strandstraße 30
17454 Zinnowitz


Contact the organiser

Eigenbetrieb Kurverwaltung der Gemeinde Ostseebad Zinnowitz

Neue Strandstraße 30
17454 Zinnowitz