Exhibition "Between Achterwasser and Baltic Sea Beach - Nature Photographs"

1/16/24 to 3/29/24 in Zinnowitz

© Ausstellung-H-Baumann

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 202409:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 202409:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 202409:00 - 16:00 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition, Nature

Exhibition "Between Achterwasser and Baltic Sea Beach - Nature Photographs"

After living in Austria for many years, Holger Baumann returned to Germany and deepened his passion for nature photography.

He has already exhibited his many talents alongside digital photography - abstract acrylic painting and pencil drawings - in Gols in Austria and in Vienna.

From January, Holger Baumann will be showing nature through his lens on the upper floor of the Haus des Gastes in Zinnowitz, offering fascinating insights into special moments in nature.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free of charge with a currently valid spa card

Event dates
  • Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 17, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 18, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 19, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 20, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 22, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 25, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 26, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 27, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 29, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 2, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 19, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 26, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 4, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 8, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 11, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 15, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 18, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 22, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
Event Location

Haus des Gastes

Neue Strandstraße 30
17454 Zinnowitz


Contact the organiser

Haus des Gastes

Neue Strandstraße 30
17454 Zinnowitz