Eva Zucker Vernissage "Poetry, philosophy and a different perspective on the path of life"

1/31/24 to Today in Klink

© Wir für MV
Exhibition

Art shows the versatility of people

The exhibition with works of art by ZuckerArt with the artist Eva Zucker will open its doors to art lovers for the first time in a vernissage opening on 29.01.2023 at 4 pm to the sounds of the band "Katerlaune".

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

This event is free of charge.

Event dates
  • Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024 09:05 o'clock
  • Friday, Feb 2, 2024 16:17 o'clock
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024 08:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 09:05 o'clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 16:17 o'clock
  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024 08:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 09:05 o'clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 16:17 o'clock
  • Monday, Feb 19, 2024 08:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 09:05 o'clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 16:17 o'clock
  • Monday, Feb 26, 2024 08:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 09:05 o'clock
Event Location

HAFENSTRAẞE 4a
17192 Klink


Contact the organiser

HAFENSTRAẞE 4a
17192 Klink


Wir@dieregionstaerker.de
01734070325