Day after day - day after day

2/10/24 to 3/16/24 in Bad Doberan

© Anna Rusavska

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Feb 29, 202414:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 202414:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 202414:00 o'clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

young art from the Ukraine

Paintings and prints by predominantly young Ukrainian artists from the first year of the war in 2022. The exhibition gives them space and a voice for their concerns, needs, hardships and hopes. Some of their works were created directly after the Russian attack. The exhibition has already been shown in Paderborn, Berlin and Nuremberg, now in the Red Pavilion.

The exhibition "Day by Day"can be seen until 16.3.2024, open Wed to Sat from 14:00 to 17:00.

The Kunstverein would like to thank the Ministry of Culture M-V, the district of Rostock and the town of Bad Doberan for their support

.



 

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 8, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 15, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 14:00 o'clock
Event Location

Red Pavilion, Bad Doberan

Auf dem Kamp 2
18209 Bad Doberan


038203773391
Contact the organiser

Gallery and Art Association Roter Pavillon Bad Doberan e. V.

Auf dem Kamp 2
18209 Bad Doberan


info@roter-pavillon.de
03820312404

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

© https://www.boell-mv.de/de/kontakt

2/1/24 to Tomorrow

Exhibition "Women who move Mecklenburg-Vorpommern"

Read more: "Exhibition "Women who move Mecklenburg-Vorpommern""

1/18/24 to 3/15/24

Special exhibition "Dementia - everyday situations with dementia"

Read more: "Special exhibition "Dementia - everyday situations with dementia""
© Ronald Kley

11/8/23 to 5/29/24

Flusssauna Rostock - Open women's sauna

Read more: "Flusssauna Rostock - Open women's sauna"