Course: Back Training

12/5/23 to 3/26/24 in Ostseebad Binz

10.00 €

The next dates:

  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 202417:00 - 17:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 12, 202417:00 - 17:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 19, 202417:00 - 17:45 clock
display all other dates
Seminars, Courses & Workshops

Course to strengthen and stretch the back muscles. The "back health" is promoted and thus chronic back complaints are prevented.

10 € per person
Only with registration: 038393 - 13 14 74

Binzer Sport and Fitness Centre, Schillerstraße 6

Good to know

Prices

10.00 €

Teilnahme (

10 % Preisermäßigung mit BINZER BUCHT CARD

) | Pro Person

Event dates
  • Tuesday, Dec 5, 2023 17:00 - 17:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 12, 2023 17:00 - 17:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 19, 2023 17:00 - 17:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 2, 2024 17:00 - 17:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024 17:00 - 17:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024 17:00 - 17:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024 17:00 - 17:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 17:00 - 17:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 17:00 - 17:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 17:00 - 17:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 17:00 - 17:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 17:00 - 17:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 17:00 - 17:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 17:00 - 17:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024 17:00 - 17:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 17:00 - 17:45 clock
Event Location

Binzer Sport und Fitness Center

Schillerstraße 6
18609 Ostseebad Binz


info@bsfc.de
+49 38393 131474
https://www.bsfc.de
Contact the organiser

Binzer Sport und Fitness Center

Schillerstraße 6
18609 Ostseebad Binz


info@bsfc.de
+49 38393 131474
https://www.bsfc.de