Collection presentation

4/13/24 to 12/31/24 in Ahrenshoop

Ahrenshoop Art Museum, © Kurverwaltung Ahrenshoop/voigt & kranz UG, Prerow

The next dates:

  • Tuesday, May 21, 202411:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 202411:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 202411:00 - 18:00 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

Artists' colony & classical modernism in Ahrenshoop

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 14, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 21, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 28, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 6, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 13, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 17, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 18, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 20, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 27, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 31, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 1, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 2, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 3, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 5, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 6, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 7, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 8, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 9, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 10, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 12, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 13, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 14, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 15, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 16, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 17, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 19, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 20, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 21, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 22, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 23, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 24, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 26, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 27, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 28, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 29, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 1, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 3, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 4, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 5, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 6, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 7, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 8, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 10, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 11, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 12, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 13, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 14, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 15, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 17, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 18, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 19, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 20, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 22, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 24, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 25, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 26, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 27, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 28, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 29, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 31, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
Event Location

Kunstmuseum Ahrenshoop – Ahrenshoop Museum of Art

Weg zum Hohen Ufer 36
18347 Ahrenshoop


info@kunstmuseum-ahrenshoop.de
+49 (0) 3822066790
direkt zur Webseite
Contact the organiser

Kunstmuseum Ahrenshoop – Ahrenshoop Museum of Art

Weg zum Hohen Ufer 36
18347 Ahrenshoop


info@kunstmuseum-ahrenshoop.de
+49 (0) 3822066790
direkt zur Webseite

Events

in the region Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© André Pristaff / Tourismus- und Kur GmbH Graal-Müritz

5/8/24 to 6/19/24

Guided bike tour to the Klockenhagen open-air museum

Read more: "Guided bike tour to the Klockenhagen open-air museum"
© Seifenmanufaktur Duft-Noten

3/12/24 to 8/27/24

Soap course/soap workshop: Make natural soap yourself

Read more: "Soap course/soap workshop: Make natural soap yourself"
© Kurverwaltung Ahrenshoop

1/4/23 to 12/25/24

Guided tour of Ahrenshoop (in German)

Read more: "Guided tour of Ahrenshoop (in German)"