CHRISTIAN HEINZE & JÜRGEN JAEHNERT "Two artist friends in dialog"

9/14/24 to 10/26/24 in Güstrow

Screenshot 2024-06-13 143240, © Christian Heinze - Prof. Jaehnert

The next dates:

  • Saturday, Sep 14, 202415:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 202410:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 202415:00 - 08:00 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

Exhibition

Vernissage:
Saturday | September 14, 2024 | 3 p.m.

CHRISTIAN HEINZE
lives and works in Potsdam,
born 1941 in Dresden
It is typical of Christian Heinze that he rarely uses just one artistic technique to create a work. It is also impressive that when he uses only one printing plate, he achieves a completely different result with each print, with ever new color variations and thus new moods, which can range from sun-drenched to wintery cool. In other cases, color graphics are created by printing several plates on top of each other in different sequences.

JÜRGEN JAEHNERT
lives and works in Berlin, born 1940 in Berlin
With his works, he aims to create exciting sculptural objects that appeal to the aesthetic senses and have a harmonizing or contrasting stimulating effect. His inspiration comes from the diversity of forms in nature, technology and geometry and develops into dynamically shaped sculptures in the artistic process.
"Before executing an object, I develop a precise idea of the result and an insight into the material. I mainly work sculpturally, but also constructively, in clay, plaster, rigid foams and other materials," says the artist Jürgen Jaehnert.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2024 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2024 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 11:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 11:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2024 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2024 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2024 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2024 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 11:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2024 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2024 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 11:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 17, 2024 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 17, 2024 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 18, 2024 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 18, 2024 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 11:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024 12:00 - 04:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2024 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2024 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2024 10:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2024 15:00 - 08:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2024 11:00 - 01:00 clock
Event Location

Gallery Martina Fregin

Hageböcker Straße 10
18273 Güstrow


info@galerie-martina-fregin.de
0151-18001751
https://www.galerie-martina-fregin.de
Contact the organiser

Gallery Martina Fregin

Hageböcker Straße 10
18273 Güstrow


info@galerie-martina-fregin.de
0151-18001751
https://www.galerie-martina-fregin.de

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Schweiz

© Sophie  Chassée

9/15/24

Concert Sophie Chassée

Read more: "Concert Sophie Chassée"
© Gewerbeverein Güstrow

9/14/24

Shopping night

Read more: "Shopping night"
© Galerie Güstrow

5/26/24 to 9/14/24

exhibition the golden meadows

Read more: "exhibition the golden meadows"