"The world is beautiful...": a colorful round dance from the Schnepel Gallery

8/1/24 to 9/16/24 in Ostseebad Ahrenshoop

Schnepel Gallery III, © Paul Schreyer

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Aug 1, 202411:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 202411:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 202411:00 - 19:00 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

Beautiful ceramics, old textiles, baskets, glasses, jewelry & much more

Please note:
Please inform yourself in advance about the current opening hours of the gallery.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 9, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 16, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
Event Location

Schnepel Gallery III

Weg zum Kiel 2
18347 Ostseebad Ahrenshoop


+49 (0)38220 679575
Contact the organiser

Schnepel Gallery III

Weg zum Kiel 2
18347 Ostseebad Ahrenshoop


+49 (0)38220 679575

Events

in the region Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© Paul Schreyer

8/1/24

Exhibition opening - "The world is beautiful...": a colorful round dance from the Schnepel Gallery

Read more: "Exhibition opening - "The world is beautiful...": a colorful round dance from the Schnepel Gallery"
© Kurverwaltung Ahrenshoop

7/7/23 to 12/27/24

Gamingday

Read more: "Gamingday"
© Cindy Wohlrab / MantraMeditation

5/3/24 to 9/27/24

MantraMeditation

Read more: "MantraMeditation"