Beach volleyball tournament*

6/23/24 to 9/29/24 in Ostseebad Göhren

Tiki Beach Volleyball (c) Kurverwaltung Goehren Martin Stoever _07-2016_62P0287, © Kurverwaltung Goehren / Martin Stoever

from 2.00 €

The next dates:

  • Sunday, Jul 21, 202412:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 202412:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 202412:00 - 14:00 clock
display all other dates
Sports

Everyman tournament, the form of play depends on the participants.

The beach volleyball facilities designed for TIKI BEACH with World Tour nets and the fine-grained Baltic Sea beach are the perfect basis for an exciting beach volleyball match.

*The Kurverwaltung Göhren is not the organizer.

Note: Subject to change or cancellation at any time (as of 20.06.2024).

 

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

2.00 € to 4.00 €

You will receive more information about the costs on site.

 

Event dates
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 12:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 12:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 12:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 12:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 12:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 12:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 12:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 12:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 12:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 12:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 12:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2024 12:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 12:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 12:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2024 12:00 - 14:00 clock
Event Location

TIKI BEACH - sports beach

Nordstrand Abgang 12/13
18586 Ostseebad Göhren


benjaminthies@tiki-beach.de
0179 4499600
http://www.tiki-beach.de
Contact the organiser

TIKI BEACH - sports beach

Nordstrand Abgang 12/13
18586 Ostseebad Göhren


benjaminthies@tiki-beach.de
0179 4499600
http://www.tiki-beach.de

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

in the new outdoor classroom, © NZK-Lehmann

7/7/24 to 8/31/24

Outdoor research for young and old

Read more: "Outdoor research for young and old"

6/16/24 to 9/15/24

Afternoon at the mill in Altensien - the perfect cycling break

Read more: "Afternoon at the mill in Altensien - the perfect cycling break"
© Volker Barthmann

5/6/24 to 10/28/24

Hanomag Safari South Rügen

Read more: "Hanomag Safari South Rügen"