Back Fit

5/5/23 to 9/29/23 in Ostseebad Sellin

free of charge
for free

Book ticket

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

Sports, Wellness & Health

with the team of ProBoarding. In case of rain the event is cancelled.

Strengthening the back muscles and stabilizing the spine - can relieve and prevent back pain.

Meeting point is at the ProBoarding station on the main beach to the right of the pier.

The event is cancelled in case of rain.

Good to know

Prices

free event

Free of charge with spa card.

Event dates
  • Friday, May 5, 2023 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Friday, May 12, 2023 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Friday, May 19, 2023 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Friday, May 26, 2023 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 2, 2023 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 9, 2023 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 16, 2023 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 23, 2023 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 30, 2023 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 7, 2023 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 14, 2023 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 21, 2023 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 28, 2023 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 4, 2023 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 11, 2023 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 18, 2023 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 25, 2023 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 1, 2023 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 8, 2023 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 15, 2023 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 22, 2023 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 29, 2023 08:00 - 09:00 clock
Event Location

Main beach Sellin

Seebrücke 1
18586 Ostseebad Sellin


Contact the organiser

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Kurverwaltung Goehren / Martin Stoever

6/6/24 to 8/29/24

Experience the forest with all your senses

Read more: "Experience the forest with all your senses"

7/20/22 to 7/31/24

Creative - Ceramics

Read more: "Creative - Ceramics"
© Nationalpark-Zentrum KÖNIGSSTUHL

7/15/24 to 8/30/24

Family quiz: 1, 2 or 3 - in the World Heritage Site!

Read more: "Family quiz: 1, 2 or 3 - in the World Heritage Site!"